An Hour of Country
Show Schedule

 

The Iceman's New Country Radio

http://theiceman.net/

Monday 12pm New Zealand time, Sunday 8pm Eastern time

 

Country Barnyard 305

www.countrybarnyard305.com

Saturdays and Sundays from 12AM-1AM (Eastern time).

 

Spectrum Radio Petts Wood

www.spectrumradiopettswood.com

12pm Saturday to Thursday UK time

 

OZCMR

www.ozcmr.com

Sunday afternoon 1.30pm and repeated 11pm Monday night (Australian time)

 

Arrow FM 92.7

www.arrowfm.co.nz

Live show - Wednesday 10am (NZ time)

 

Sunshine Radio UK

www.sunshineradiouk.co.uk

Monday 10pm - 11pm UK time, 9am - 10pm New Zealand time

 

Rim FM 100.1

www.rimfm.org

Monday and Thursdays 4pm (Australian time)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Playlist for the 23rd of September to the 29th of September 2017

 

Jetty Road - You need to run

Sunny Cowgirls - Rev it up

Tania Kernaghan - Onto something

Ali S - I need a beer

Randall Lee Richards - Can't remember to forget

Cameron Cusack - Endless Summer

Derek Ryan - Homeland

Axel O & Co - Drinkers & thinkers

Long & Short Of It - Just one moon

Kylie Ryan - Slow me down

Iain Archibald Band - Rearview mirror

Ahsie Noey - Gonna outrun a heartache

Scott Douglas - Not counting the days go by

Lee Kernaghan - Damn good mates

Cliona Hagan - Little darlin

Becky Blackaby - I love Dolly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©: An Hour of Country

Designed by www.gregorystudio.com